Staff Directory | INPEACE

Staff Directory

Our staff are filled with passion and dedication. They are also active members of our community.

Maile Profile

Maile Keli‘ipio-Acoba
Chief Executive Officer
mailek@inpeace.org

Marissa Pico
VP of Finance
marissap@inpeace.org

2018-04-09 Staff Nick001

La‘akea Yoshida
VP of Programs
laakeay@inpeace.org

Elsa Ismael

Elsa Ismael
Director of Human Resources
elsai@inpeace.org

Nicholas Smith
Director of Communications
nicks@inpeace.org

Solomon Alfapada
Director of Digital Media
solomona@inpeace.org

2018-01-03 Staff Nick004

Elaine Peters
Operations Specialist
elainep@inpeace.org

Darcie Scharfenstein

Darcie Scharfenstein
Communications Specialist
darcies@inpeace.org

2018-05-04 Staff Photos 001

Wendy Wang
Payroll Specialist
wendyw@inpeace.org

2018-04-09 Staff Nick002

Emily Makahi
Research & Evaluation Specialist
emilym@inpeace.org

Joy Stevens
Executive Assistant
joys@inpeace.org

2018-05-04 Staff Photos 002

Sylvia Chiappetta
Payroll Clerk
sylviac@inpeace.org




2017-10-06 Staff Nick 003

Kalehua Caceres
Program Director
kalehuac@inpeace.org

Geoliette Ng
Associate Program Director
geolin@inpeace.org

Germaine Tauati
Mentor Coach
germainet@inpeace.org

Deanna Smith
Administrative Assistant – O‘ahu
deannas@inpeace.org

2017-11-22 KS Hilo Hoike Staff008

Princess Keliipaakaua-Hau
Administrative Assistant – Kauai & Hawai‘i Island
princessk@inpeace.org

Sarah Goggins
Data & Research Specialist
sarahg@inpeace.org

Dina Rosa

Dina Rosa
Site Coordinator
dinar@inpeace.org

Alesia Paulos

Alesia Paulos
Site Coordinator
alesiap@inpeace.org

staff-KealaYoung

Keala Young
Site Coordinator
chanelk@inpeace.org

2017-11-22 KS Hilo Hoike Staff007

Sandy Miyasato
Site Coordinator
sandym@inpeace.org

Lynissa Kealoha
Site Coordinator
lynissak@inpeace.org

Raycine Popa
Site Coordinator
raycinep@inpeace.org

staff-RuthGabaylo

Ruth Gabaylo
Site Coordinator
ruthg@inpeace.org

Jasmyn Paulo
Site Coordinator
jasmynp@inpeace.org

Nalei Arsiga-Faurot

Nalei Arsiga-Faurot
Site Coordinator
naleiaf@inpeace.org

LeReen Carr
Site Coordinator
lereenc@inpeace.org

Mary “Lei” Watson

Mary “Lei” Watson
Site Coordinator
maryw@inpeace.org

2017-12-18 Staff Chad003

Courtney Perreira
Site Coordinator
courtneyp@inpeace.org

2017-12-18 Staff Chad005

Priscilla Soule
Site Coordinator
priscillas@inpeace.org

staff-PuhalaKamalamalama

Puhala Kamalamalama
Site Coordinator
puhalap@inpeace.org

Shana Young

Shana Young
Site Coordinator
shanay@inpeace.org

Kaliko Pa‘aluhi-McFeeley
Teacher’s Aide
kalikop@inpeace.org

Reyn Kaahanui-Shimaoka
Teacher’s Aide
reynks@inpeace.org

Ashley Caporoz
Teacher’s Aide
ashleyc@inpeace.org

Tiara-Lee Baligad
Teacher’s Aide
tiarab@inpeace.org

2017-11-22 KS Hilo Hoike Staff004

Mellissa Haskins
Teacher’s Aide
mellissah@inpeace.org

Pua Nera

Pua Nera
Teacher’s Aide
daniellen@inpeace.org

Noelani Napuelua-Patronis

Noelani Napuelua-Patronis
Teacher’s Aide
noelanin@inpeace.org

2017-11-22 KS Hilo Hoike Staff002

Gina Calaway
Teacher’s Aide
ginac@inpeace.org

Ona Kekahuna
Teacher’s Aide
leonak@inpeace.org

2017-12-18 Staff Chad001

Rachel Mayne
Teacher’s Aide
rachelm@inpeace.org

Female Photo Coming Soon

Tyra Kamau
Teacher’s Aide
tyrak@inpeace.org

Lucille Poepoe

Lucille Poepoe
‘Ohana Advocate
lucillep@inpeace.org

Luana Quisquirin-Sabagala
‘Ohana Advocate
luanaq@inpeace.org

2017-11-22 KS Hilo Hoike Staff001

Caitlin Akiona
‘Ohana Advocate
caitlina@inpeace.org

Colleen Achuela

Colleen Achuela
‘Ohana Advocate
colleena@inpeace.org

2017-12-18 Staff Chad002

Heather Brede
‘Ohana Advocate
heatherb@inpeace.org

Liane Schaefer

Liane Schaefer
‘Ohana Advocate
lianes@inpeace.org

Female Photo Coming Soon

Caitlin Chambliss
‘Ohana Advocate
caitlinc@inpeace.org

2017-11-22 KS Hilo Hoike Staff003

Chrisanta Aguilar
‘Ohana Advocate
chrisantaa@inpeace.org

Thelma Tomich

Thelma Tomich
‘Ohana Advocate
thelmat@inpeace.org

Female Photo Coming Soon

Andrea Caday
‘Ohana Advocate
andreac@inpeace.org




Nalani Galariada
Program Director
nalanig@inpeace.org

Jasmine Paris

Jasmine Paris
Associate Program Director
jaz@inpeace.org

Kathleen Giffard
PAT Parent Educator and ‘Ohana Advocate
kathleeng@inpeace.org

April Yokotake
PAT Parent Educator
aprily@inpeace.org

Twila Kawai
PAT Parent Educator
twilak@inpeace.org

Claudia Quintanilla
PAT Parent Educator
claudiaq@inpeace.org

Kanoe Kalilimoku

Kanoe Kalilimoku
PAT Parent Educator
justianak@inpeace.org

2017-10-06 Staff Nick 002

Nani Muraoka
PAT Parent Educator
clarissam@inpeace.org

2018-03-15 Staff Squared004

Carlene Olguin
PAT Parent Educator
carleneo@inpeace.org

Seanalle Luafalemana
PAT Parent Educator
seanallel@inpeace.org

Female Photo Coming Soon

Davida Rodriguez
PAT Parent Educator
davidar@inpeace.org

Kelyn Hallman
Program & Data Specialist
kelynh@inpeace.org




Michelle Mahuka
Program Manager
michellem@inpeace.org

2017-10-06 Staff Nick 001

Lachelle Lopes
Hō‘ala Community Recruiter
lachellel@inpeace.org





Sanoe Marfil
Program Director
sanoem@inpeace.org

2018-03-15 Staff Squared001

Darren Kamalu
Assistant Program Director
darrenk@inpeace.org

LaurieAnn Takeno
University Systems Specialist
laurieannt@inpeace.org

Geena Koka
Career Activities Coordinator
geenak@inpeace.org

2018-01-03 Staff Nick002

Alaka‘i Aglipay
Community Counselor
alakaia@inpeace.org

2018-03-15 Staff Squared003

Nicki Brown
Community Counselor
nickib@inpeace.org

Angela Hoppe-Cruz

Angela Hoppe-Cruz
Community Counselor
angelah@inpeace.org

2018-01-03 Staff Nick001

Naomi Nihipali
Community Recruiter
naomin@inpeace.org




2018-03-15 Staff Squared002

Saydee Pojas
Program Manager
saydeep@inpeace.org

Sanoe Marfil
Program Manager
sanoetw@inpeace.org

2018-01-03 Staff Nick003

Kaulana Eli
Program Coordinator
kaulanae@inpeace.org

Dr. Kū Kahakalau
Cultural Specialist
kuk@inpeace.org

Sheri Magno
Development & Compliance Coordinator
sherim@inpeace.org

Lisa Pakele
Program Director
lisap@inpeace.org

Naturalee Puou

Naturalee Puou
Program Coordinator
naturaleep@inpeace.org