Staff Directory | INPEACE

Staff Directory

Our staff are filled with passion and dedication. They are also active members of our community.

Maile Keli‘ipio-Acoba
Interim CEO/ VP of Programs
mailek@inpeace.org

Marissa Pico
VP of Finance
marissap@inpeace.org



Elsa Ismael

Elsa Ismael
Director of Human Resources
elsai@inpeace.org

Dr. Kū Kahakalau
Cultural Specialist
kuk@inpeace.org

Amber Richardson
Director of
Impact and Development
amberr@inpeace.org

Darcie Scharfenstein

Darcie Scharfenstein
Director of Communications
darcies@inpeace.org

Joy Stevens
Executive Assistant
joys@inpeace.org

Amy Ambayec

Amy Ambayec
Payroll Specialist
amya@inpeace.org

Sarah Goggins
Operations Specialist
sarahg@inpeace.org


Chad Brown
Digital Storyteller
chadb@inpeace.org

Solomon Alfapada
Digital Storyteller
solomona@inpeace.org

Nicholas Smith
Digital Storyteller
nicks@inpeace.org


Female Photo Coming Soon

Kalehua Caceres
Program Director
kalehuac@inpeace.org

Geoliette Ng
Associate Program Director
geolin@inpeace.org

Germaine Tauati
Mentor Coach
germainet@inpeace.org

Deanna Smith
Administrative Assistant
deannas@inpeace.org

Princess Keliipaakaua-Hau
Administrative Assistant
princessk@inpeace.org

staff-PuhalaKamalamalama

Puhala Kamalamalama
Site Coordinator
puhalap@inpeace.org

Dina Rosa

Dina Rosa
Site Coordinator
dinar@inpeace.org

Alesia Paulos

Alesia Paulos
Site Coordinator
alesiap@inpeace.org

staff-KealaYoung

Keala Young
Site Coordinator
chanelk@inpeace.org

Sandy Miyasato
Site Coordinator
sandym@inpeace.org

Lynissa Kealoha
Site Coordinator
lynissak@inpeace.org

Raycine Popa
Site Coordinator
raycinep@inpeace.org

staff-RuthGabaylo

Ruth Gabaylo
Site Coordinator
ruthg@inpeace.org

Jasmyn Paulo
Site Coordinator
jasmynp@inpeace.org

Nalei Arsiga-Faurot

Nalei Arsiga-Faurot
Site Coordinator
naleiaf@inpeace.org

LeReen Carr
Site Coordinator
lereenc@inpeace.org

Mary “Lei” Watson

Mary “Lei” Watson
Site Coordinator
maryw@inpeace.org

Pua Nera

Pua Nera
Teacher’s Aide
daniellen@inpeace.org

Noelani Napuelua-Patronis

Noelani Napuelua-Patronis
Teacher’s Aide
noelanin@inpeace.org

Ona Kekahuna
Teacher’s Aide
leonak@inpeace.org

Reyn Kaahanui-Shimaoka
Teacher’s Aide
reynks@inpeace.org

Kaliko Pa‘aluhi-McFeeley
Teacher’s Aide
kalikop@inpeace.org

staff-MelissaMaePacheco

Melissa Pacheco
Teacher’s Aide
melissap@inpeace.org

Ashley Caporoz
Teacher’s Aide
ashleyc@inpeace.org

Tiara-Lee Baligad
Teacher’s Aide
tiarab@inpeace.org

Female Photo Coming Soon

Mellissa Haskins
Teacher’s Aide
mellissah@inpeace.org

Lucille Poepoe

Lucille Poepoe
‘Ohana Advocate
lucillep@inpeace.org

Luana Quisquirin-Sabagala
‘Ohana Advocate
luanaq@inpeace.org

Caitlin Akiona
‘Ohana Advocate
caitlina@inpeace.org

Colleen Achuela

Colleen Achuela
‘Ohana Advocate
colleena@inpeace.org

Liane Schaefer

Liane Schaefer
‘Ohana Advocate
lianes@inpeace.org

Shanece Turner
‘Ohana Advocate
shanecet@inpeace.org


Nalani Galariada
Program Director
nalanig@inpeace.org

Jasmine Paris

Jasmine Paris
Associate Program Director
jaz@inpeace.org

Seanalle Luafalemana
PAT Parent Educator
seanallel@inpeace.org

April Yokotake
PAT Parent Educator
aprily@inpeace.org

U‘i Mokiao
PAT Parent Educator
harrietm@inpeace.org

Claudia Quintanilla
PAT Parent Educator
claudiaq@inpeace.org

Kanoe Kalilimoku

Kanoe Kalilimoku
PAT Parent Educator
justianak@inpeace.org

Female Photo Coming Soon

Nani Muraoka
PAT Parent Educator
clarissam@inpeace.org

Female Photo Coming Soon

Carlene Olguin
PAT Parent Educator
carleneo@inpeace.org

Kathleen Giffard
‘Ohana Advocate
kathleeng@inpeace.org

Twila Kawai
‘Ohana Advocate
twilak@inpeace.org

Malery Dupont
‘Ohana Advocate
maleryd@inpeace.org

Michelle Mahuka
Program Manager
michellem@inpeace.org

Kelyn Hallman
Program & Data Specialist
kelynh@inpeace.org

Female Photo Coming Soon

Lachelle Lopes
Hō‘ala Community Recruiter
lachellel@inpeace.org

Sanoe Marfil
Program Director
sanoetw@inpeace.org

LaurieAnn Takeno
University Systems Specialist
laurieannt@inpeace.org

Pua Watson
Continuing Education Coordinator
puaw@inpeace.org

Angela Hoppe-Cruz

Angela Hoppe-Cruz
Community Counselor
angelah@inpeace.org

Geena Koka
Career Activities Coordinator
geenak@inpeace.org


Saydee Pojas
Program Manager
saydeep@inpeace.org

Sanoe Marfil
Program Manager
sanoetw@inpeace.org

Leona Watson
Program Coordinator
leonaw@inpeace.org


Lisa Pakele
Program Director
lisap@inpeace.org

Naturalee Puou

Naturalee Puou
Program Coordinator
naturaleep@inpeace.org