Our Staff

Our Staff 2018-10-16T19:36:30+00:00

INPEACE Staff Directory

Our staff members are active members of our communities and are filled with passion and dedication.

Use the staff directory below to find contact information for our staff members in our administrative offices and for our programs.

Please note that our program staff is with community members and program participants most of the day and will respond to your communication as quickly as possible.

INPEACE Kapolei Office

Maile Keli‘ipio-Acoba
Chief Executive Officer
mailek@inpeace.org

La‘akea Yoshida
VP of Programs
laakeay@inpeace.org

Marissa Pico
VP of Finance
marissap@inpeace.org

Elsa Ismael
Director of Human Resources
elsai@inpeace.org

Nicholas Smith
Director of Communications
nicks@inpeace.org

Solomon Alfapada
Director of Digital Media
solomona@inpeace.org

Joy Stevens
Executive Assistant
joys@inpeace.org

Sheri Magno
Development & Compliance Coordinator
sherim@inpeace.org

Angela “Anela” Cantrell
Development & Communications Specialist
anelac@inpeace.org

Emily Makahi
Research & Evaluation Specialist
emilym@inpeace.org

Kelyn Hallman
Data Specialist
kelynh@inpeace.org

Elaine Peters
Operations Specialist
elainep@inpeace.org

Sylvia Chiappetta
HR / Accounting Specialist
sylviac@inpeace.org

Wendy Wang
Payroll Specialist
wendyw@inpeace.org

Ho‘āla

Michelle Mahuka
Program Manager
michellem@inpeace.org

Colleen Achuela
‘Ohana Advocate
colleena@inpeace.org

Parents as Teachers (PAT)

Nalani Galariada
Program Director
nalanig@inpeace.org

Jasmine Paris
Associate Program Director
jaz@inpeace.org

Kathleen Giffard
PAT Parent Educator and ‘Ohana Advocate
kathleeng@inpeace.org

Kanoe Kalilimoku
PAT Parent Educator
justianak@inpeace.org

Twila Kawai
PAT Parent Educator
twilak@inpeace.org

Seanalle Luafalemana
PAT Parent Educator
seanallel@inpeace.org

Nani Muraoka
PAT Parent Educator
clarissam@inpeace.org

Carlene Olguin
PAT Parent Educator
carleneo@inpeace.org

Claudia Quintanilla
PAT Parent Educator
claudiaq@inpeace.org

Davida Rodriguez
PAT Parent Educator
davidar@inpeace.org

April Shiraishi
PAT Parent Educator
aprily@inpeace.org

Natasha Willing McCutcheon
PAT Parent Educator
natashaw@inpeace.org

Kauluwehi “Ulu” Kato
Program Assistant
kauluwehik@inpeace.org

Keiki Steps

Kalehua Caceres
Program Director
kalehuac@inpeace.org

Geoliette Ng
Associate Program Director
geolin@inpeace.org

Princess Keliipaakaua-Hau
Kaua‘i & Hawai‘i Program Assistant
princessk@inpeace.org

Deanna Smith
O‘ahu Program Assistant
deannas@inpeace.org

Germaine Tauati
Mentor Coach
germainet@inpeace.org

LeReen Carr
Leeward Oahu Coordinator
lereenc@inpeace.org

Shannon Taba
Kaua‘i Coordinator
shannont@inpeace.org

Nalei Arsiga-Faurot
Site Coordinator
naleiaf@inpeace.org

Ruth Gabaylo
Site Coordinator
ruthg@inpeace.org

Puhala Kamalamalama
Site Coordinator
puhalap@inpeace.org

Lynissa Kealoha
Site Coordinator
lynissak@inpeace.org

Sandy Miyasato
Site Coordinator
sandym@inpeace.org

Jasmyn Paulo
Site Coordinator
jasmynp@inpeace.org

Alesia Paulos
Site Coordinator
alesiap@inpeace.org

Courtney Perreira
Site Coordinator
courtneyp@inpeace.org

Raycine Popa
Site Coordinator
raycinep@inpeace.org

Dina Rosa
Site Coordinator
dinar@inpeace.org

Priscilla Soule
Site Coordinator
priscillas@inpeace.org

Mary “Lei” Watson
Site Coordinator
maryw@inpeace.org

Keala Young
Site Coordinator
chanelk@inpeace.org

Shana Young
Site Coordinator
shanay@inpeace.org

Tiara-Lee Baligad
Teacher’s Aide
tiarab@inpeace.org

Gina Calaway
Teacher’s Aide
ginac@inpeace.org

Ashley Caporoz
Teacher’s Aide
ashleyc@inpeace.org

Mellissa Haskins
Teacher’s Aide
mellissah@inpeace.org

Reyn Kaahanui-Shimaoka
Teacher’s Aide
reynks@inpeace.org

Ona Kekahuna
Teacher’s Aide
leonak@inpeace.org

Rachel Mayne
Teacher’s Aide
rachelm@inpeace.org

Noelani Napuelua-Patronis
Teacher’s Aide
noelanin@inpeace.org

Pua Nera
Teacher’s Aide
daniellen@inpeace.org

Kaliko Pa‘aluhi-McFeeley
Teacher’s Aide
kalikop@inpeace.org

Tasha Pullen
Teacher’s Aide
tashap@inpeace.org

Luana Quisquirin-Sabagala
Teacher’s Aide
luanaq@inpeace.org

Chrisanta Aguilar
‘Ohana Advocate
chrisantaa@inpeace.org

Caitlin Akiona
‘Ohana Advocate
caitlina@inpeace.org

Heather Brede
‘Ohana Advocate
heatherb@inpeace.org

Andrea Caday
‘Ohana Advocate
andreac@inpeace.org

Sariah Kanahele
‘Ohana Advocate
sariahk@inpeace.org

Lucille Poepoe
‘Ohana Advocate
lucillep@inpeace.org

Liane Schaefer
‘Ohana Advocate
lianes@inpeace.org

Pua‘ena Vierra
‘Ohana Advocate
chloev@inpeace.org

Kupu Ola

Sanoe Marfil
Program Manager
sanoetw@inpeace.org

Dr. Kū Kahakalau
Cultural Specialist
kuk@inpeace.org

Kaulana Eli
Program Coordinator
kaulanae@inpeace.org

Kulia & Ka Lama Education Academy (KKLEA)

Sanoe Marfil
Program Director
sanoem@inpeace.org

Darren Kamalu
Assistant Program Director
darrenk@inpeace.org

Alaka‘i Aglipay
Community Counselor
alakaia@inpeace.org

Nicki Brown
Community Counselor
nickib@inpeace.org

Angela Hoppe-Cruz
Community Counselor
angelah@inpeace.org

Naomi Nihipali
Community Recruiter
naomin@inpeace.org

Kau‘inohea “Kau‘i”  Peneku
Program Assistant
kauinoheap@inpeace.org

Hoʻoulu Waiwai

Saydee Pojas
Program Manager
saydeep@inpeace.org

2Gen Secure Families

Lisa Pakele
Project Manager
lisap@inpeace.org

Naturalee Puou
Project Coordinator
naturaleep@inpeace.org

X