Board of Directors | INPEACE

Board of Directors

Our board has a fundamental responsibility creating a structure, policies, and procedures that support good governance of our organization.

Loke Wakinekona - CU1

Dr. Loke Wakinekona
Board Member, President
Click for Profile

Michelle Kauhane
Board Member, Vice President

Sherlyn Franklin Goo, M. Ed.
Founding Board Member, Second Vice President
Click for Profile

Rochelle Piʻilani Hussey Kaʻaloa
Board Member, Secretary
Click for Profile

Wally Chin
Board Member, Treasurer

Dr. Jon Matsuoka
Board Member

Dr. Kathryn H. Au
Founding Board Member
Click for Profile


Kamuela Enos
Board Member

Larrilynn Tamashiro

Larrilynn Holu Tamashiro
Board Member
Click for Profile

Dr. Kanoe Nāone
Ex-Officio Board Member, Chief Executive Officer
Click for Profile